Auberge des Îles

The only hotel located directly on the shores of majestic Lake Saint-Jean, the Auberge des Îles invites you to discover its new concept designed and created for you. Auberge des Îles offers quality products, innovative services and a customer service approach. Several packages are offered for all tastes. Whether for a good time as a couple, or with your family in a unique and enchanting place, the Auberge des Îles is the destination par excellence!

 

 

 

Type(s) of establishment(s)

Hotel

Classification

3 Étoile(s)

Capacity

32 rooms, 5 condos et 2 penthouses

Accommodation

Auberge des Îles offers distinctive accommodation in Lac-Saint-Jean! Not only do you enjoy exceptional service, but you also enjoy a fantastic location directly on the shores of beautiful Lake Saint-Jean. It’s up to you to choose your type of rooms, condos or penthouses!

Service(s)

Bienvenue Cycliste certification

Spa

Fitness room

Free WIFI

Capacity
  • Room 1 queen-size bed : 5
  • Room 2 queen-size beds : 23
  • Room 1 king-size bed + 1 sofa-bed : 4
  • Condo 2 rooms : 5
  • Penthouse 3 rooms : 2

Activities

Live a complete experience: a round of golf, or a kayak activity on the lake, in short the possibilities are endless!

Restaurant

Rang 9

The restaurant Rang 9 offers a cuisine where reinvented fried chicken meets filet mignon, tofu or walleye filet. Impossible to detail the menu so it evolves with the seasons, trends or desires of the chef. This last trip around the world to inspire, while using the local products of Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean. The restaurant offers the most beautiful view of Lake Saint-Jean, in summer and winter!

 

 

Restaurant type(s)
Caterer, Restaurant

Total capacity50 places

Food service :
Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch

Cuisine type
Gastronomic cuisine, Local cuisine

For more informations

Auberge des Îles
250, rang des Îles, Saint-Gédéon, Québec
G0W 2P0

Phone : 418 345-2589
Toll-free1 800 680-2589

See website Facebook Contact by email

Auberge des Îles

Auberge des Îles

Seule auberge située directement sur les rives du lac Saint-Jean. L’Auberge des Îles vous offre des produits de qualité, des services innovants et une approche axée sur le service à la clientèle. Plusieurs forfaits sont offerts pour tous les goûts. Que ce soit pour un bon moment en couple ou en famille dans un lieu unique et enchanteur, l’Auberge des Îles est la destination par excellence!

 

 

 

 

Type(s) d'établissement(s)

Établissement hôtelier

Classification

3 Étoile(s)

Capacité

32 chambres, 5 condominiums et 2 penthouses

Hébergement

L’Auberge des Îles offre un hébergement distinctif au Lac-Saint-Jean! Non seulement vous bénéficiez d’un service exceptionnel, mais vous profitez également d’un emplacement de rêve situé directement aux abords du magnifique lac Saint-Jean. À vous de choisir votre type de chambres, condominiums ou penthouses!

Service(s)

Bienvenue Cyclistes

Spa

Salle de conditionnement physique

WIFI gratuit

Capacité(s)
  • Chambre 1 lit queen : 5
  • Chambre 2 lits queen : 23
  • Chambre 1 lit king + 1 divan-lit : 4
  • Condo 2 chambres : 5
  • Penthouse 3 chambres : 2

Activités

Venez y vivre une expérience complète; une partie de golf ou une activité de kayak sur le lac, bref les possibilités sont infinies!

Restaurant

Rang 9

Le restaurant-terrasse Rang 9 propose une cuisine où le poulet frit réinventé côtoie le filet mignon, le tofu ou le filet de doré. Impossible de détailler le menu tellement il évolue au gré des saisons, des tendances ou des envies du chef. Ce dernier voyage à travers le monde pour s’inspirer, tout en utilisant les produits du terroir du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean. Le restaurant offre la plus belle vue sur le lac Saint-Jean, en été comme en hiver.

 

 

Type(s) de restaurant :
Restaurant, Traiteur

Capacité total : 50 places

Services de repas :
Dîner, Petit-Déjeuner, Souper

Type(s) de cuisine :
Cuisine gastronomique, Terroir/produits régionaux

Pour informations

Auberge des Îles
250, rang des Îles, Saint-Gédéon, (Québec)
G0W 2P0

Téléphone : 418 345-2589
Sans-frais : 1 800 680-2589

Visiter leur site Web Facebook Contacter par courriel

Auberge des Îles